Sightseeing in Noto Wajima information wajima navigatorTo home
Tourist attractionEvent calendarRecommendation coursePhotogalleryAccess
Q&As

Current position: Home > What's New

What's New

There is "all" 15 information.

 
12
The 20th Noto door front "new side Festival" & "door front Daiichi"[Friday, November 10, 2017]
One cup to be heartwarming at Noto, door front.
Glitter great popularity now being held of Wajima, shiroyone-senmaida(rice terraces) ridge! [Wednesday, October 11, 2017]
Omasum field illuminations, period decision!
We plow town in Wajima globefish! (we updated store information)[Friday, September 22, 2017]
It is number one in Japan consecutively for nature globefish fish catches five years!
May we fly drone in Sodegahama, duck ka ura? (we include photography)[Wednesday, August 9, 2017]
As Sodegahama, duck ka ura are densely populated districts, permission of director at local airline is necessary.
Summer when is the best at Sodegahama beach! Camping is possible, too! [Friday, July 21, 2017]
In hot summer to the sea of Wajima!
Sodegahama beach[Wednesday, July 19, 2017]
It is released on movie "recollection" May 6! [Tuesday, May 2, 2017]
Wajima City in location! Movie "recollection"
The first farmhouse guest house in Wajima City! [Wednesday, February 8, 2017]
Farmhouse guest house where Wajima City becomes first among starts a business in Miicho on February 7, 2017!
The Wajima drama Memorial[Wednesday, June 8, 2016]
Can you become characters of drama? Wajima drama Memorial opening!
That ... festival building - Wajima Kiriko Kaikan; is huge; can carry on the shoulder! [Thursday, February 18, 2016]
Festival light dirt dirt and festival building of Noto
 
12

Contact

wajima tourist information center

〒928-0001
Kawaimachi, Wajima-shi, Ishikawa 20 copies 1-131
TEL: 0768-23-1100
FAX: 0768-23-1856
E-mail: wajimaguide@gmail .com